Entdecken Sie unsere Angebote und buchen

Hotel Locanda Novo Venedig

USD US-Dollar

Deutsch


Wählen Sie Ihre Sprache

Bewertung Empfohlen von 67 Gästen aus 72

Gesamtbeurteilung

  • Hotelmerkmale 4.2
    • Aussehen und Pflege der Struktur 3.9
    • Reinigung des Zimmers 4.3
    • Komfort des Zimmers 4.1
    • Hotelslage und Verbindungen 4.5
  • Hotelservice 4
    • Empfang 4.1
    • Gastfreundlichkeit der Personals 4.3
    • Zufriedenheit mit dem Service 4.2
    • Qualität des Frühstücks 3.4
  • Entsprechung zur Webbeschreibung und Realität 3.9
    • Hotelbilder 3.8
    • Zimmerbilder 3.9
    • Ausstattungen 3.6
    • Entfernung vom Zentrum und von den wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten 4.3

Berteilungen für Benutzertyp

  • Einzelreisende (0) -
  • Paar (45) 4.1
  • Paar mit Kinder (15) 4.1
  • Geschäftsreisende (1) 4.8
  • Gruppe (11) 4.1
  • Legende
  • 1pt: ungenügend
  • 2pt: ausreichend
  • 3pt: befriedigend
  • 4pt: gut
  • 5pt: sehr gut

Einzelne Bewertungen mit Kommentare

  • 12 Juli 2016
    5 / 5 Sehr gut

    Anonym (Italien)Paar mit Kinder
  • 18 November 2015
    4.6 / 5 Sehr gut

    Anonym (Großbritannien)Paar
  • 29 Oktober 2015
    4.9 / 5 Sehr gut

    Burkhard Riegels (Deutschland)Paar
  • 22 September 2015
    3.8 / 5 Gut

    FONTANAC BRUNO (Frankreich)Paar
  • 24 Juli 2015
    5 / 5 Sehr gut

    Auf den Zimmern gibt es kein WiFi und kein TV. Aber wer in Venedig so etwas in seinem Hotel braucht, dem ist eh nicht zu helfen! Es war mein zweiter Aufenthalt dort und ich würde jederzeit wieder dort buchen!

    Marco Schramm (Deutschland)Paar
  • 11 Februar 2015
    4 / 5 Gut

    Anonym (Italien)Paar
  • 30 Oktober 2014
    4.9 / 5 Sehr gut

    Nous avons été reçu par Antonella une employée très compétente et super sympa !
    A l'avenir, si nous devions y retourner, nous choisirons le même hôtel !

    Thierry FILETTI (Frankreich)Paar
  • 31 August 2013
    3.8 / 5 Gut

    Good room, friendly and helpful staff, excellent quiet location, poor quality breakfast. Not too worried about the breakfast so would definitely recommend it.

    Anonym (Großbritannien)Paar mit Kinder
  • 30 Juli 2013
    4.9 / 5 Sehr gut

    Locando Novo is a charming hotel in a charming setting. We loved our room - nicely decorated and with enough beds for two parents and two teenagers. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We felt we got excellent value for the room price. We would strongly recommend this hotel.

    John Goff (Vereinigten Staaten)Paar mit Kinder
  • 24 April 2013
    3.8 / 5 Gut

    Maria (Holland)Paar
  • 14 Oktober 2012
    3.5 / 5 Gut

    Anonym (Spanien)Paar
  • 11 September 2012
    4.3 / 5 Gut

    El hotel es una gran casa de Venecia, la entrada está en una callecita estrecha (como la mayoría de Venecia) y no parece lo que es, las habitaciones creo que son todas diferentes pero la nuestra (la número 4) nos dejó impresionados, muy grande, decorada con muebles antiguos, un lujo que además tiene un precio moderado para Venecia. El desayuno (café, croasanes y tostadas) muy bueno. Lo recomiendo.

    BERTA BLANCO CARRETERO (Spanien)Gruppe
  • 3 September 2012
    5 / 5 Sehr gut

    Great family hotel - our second time to stay. Very nice staff, helpful, convenient location (little hard to find the first time, but worth the effort). Looking forward to our next visit.

    William singleton (Vereinigten Staaten)Paar mit Kinder
  • 16 August 2012
    3 / 5 Befriedigend

    We felt that the price was high for the quality. My friends stayed in the same area on the same days in a 5 star former palace on the grand canal for $100 more per night. This hotel was overpriced for the quality. The hair dryer fell off the wall and was horrible, the shower was plastic, the bedspread was scratchy and very poor quality and the beds were so soft that we both rolled to the middle. The soap was so small that it was actually kind of funny! I would never stay here again.

    Michael Killion (Vereinigten Staaten)Paar
  • 7 Juni 2012
    4.8 / 5 Sehr gut

    A very romantic and pittoresk hotell. BUT it´s italian, which mean it´s simple in it´s furnishing, and has for example no elevator. Perfect located, very close to see all the important places in Venice. The employees were very polite and service minded. I will absolutely go back to Locanda Novo if I will travel to Venice again!

    Carin (Schweden)Paar
  • 25 November 2011
    4.3 / 5 Gut

    Das einzige kleine Makel war die Toilettenspülung, sie funktionierte meistens erst nach vielen Versuchen mit dem pneumatischen Druckknopf.

    Walter Ellend (Schweiz)Paar
  • 29 September 2011
    3.7 / 5 Gut

    Anonym (Deutschland)Paar
  • 15 September 2011
    4.8 / 5 Sehr gut

    The owner was very nice and also staff. This hotel was as good as 4 stars. Close to everything and would love to stay there again

    Anonym (Großbritannien)Geschäftsreisende
  • 9 September 2011
    4.8 / 5 Sehr gut

    Anonym (Italien)Paar
  • 14 August 2011
    4 / 5 Gut

    C'est notre troisième séjour dans cette locanda et sommes toujours aussi satisfait. Nous y retournons, ça c'est certain ! Juste un petit bémol pour le déjeuner qui est un peu léger.

    Belgique, Liège (Belgien)Paar
  • 11 August 2011
    3.3 / 5 Befriedigend

    Well, we had a large room but very small narrow bathroom. Breakfast ok. No wifi or internet access at hotel. Staff ok but didn't speak English.

    Jason from Seattle (Vereinigten Staaten)Paar mit Kinder
  • 30 Mai 2011
    4.8 / 5 Sehr gut

    Ottima posizione, ambiente confortevole e cura del cliente.

    Anonym (Großbritannien)Paar
  • 9 Mai 2011
    4.7 / 5 Sehr gut

    Staff very helpful and friendly and speak English.. The beds were very comfortable and the room was large, clean and furnished very well. Bathroom facilities were good. Hot water and strong shower. The room quiet at night.The location was perfect. Easy walking distance to all the sights,restaurants and shops. I would highly recommend this hotel for a stay in Venice. My only suggestion would be for tea or coffee making facility in the room.
    The hotel is located on a very narrow alleyway off Campo Apostili. Not easy to find.3 minutes walk from the Ca'D'Oro Vaporetto Stop. Which is just off Strada Nuovo. (Not to be confused with Fondameta Nuovo.)Print yourself a Google map in advance and watch the side of buildings for street names and directions. Enjoy being lost and wandering around this beautiful City.

    Annabelle Thorp (Vereinigten Staaten)Paar
  • 24 April 2011
    4.3 / 5 Gut

    The above price includes: VAT, breakfast, 20 % discount San Marco
    parking... was only 10% disount!

    Lieke Muyris (Holland)Paar
  • 29 März 2011
    4.9 / 5 Sehr gut

    Veramente comodo come posizione, pulito, camere molto spaziose e comode. Per me un ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo. Personale gentilissimo, al punto da venire a cercarci per strada perchè non riuscivamo a localizzare l'hotel. Tutto ineccepibile.

    Graziano (Italien)Paar
  • 28 März 2011
    4.2 / 5 Gut

    Clint badcock (Australien)Paar
  • 7 März 2011
    4.2 / 5 Gut

    COLAZIONE SERVITA IN SPAZI COMUNI

    Anonym (Italien)Gruppe
  • 22 Februar 2011
    3.7 / 5 Gut

    Personalmente sono molto felice con l'attenzione personale e l'attenzione, ma necessariamente consigliamo di cambiare i materassi da letto, almeno quelle della sala Marco Polo, dove ho soggiornato.
    Grazie di tutto.

    Anonym (Andorra)Paar
  • 1 November 2010
    4.7 / 5 Sehr gut

    Natalie Warholic (Vereinigten Staaten)Gruppe
  • 17 Oktober 2010
    3.8 / 5 Gut

    GRAEME POWELL (Australien)Paar
  • 16 Oktober 2010
    2.9 / 5 Befriedigend

    Anonym (Thailand)Gruppe
  • 12 Oktober 2010
    3.6 / 5 Gut

    Leider ist nach der ersten Uebernachtung das getragene Nachthemd "verschwunden" und auch nicht wieder aufgetaucht, trotz Nachfrage beim Reinigungspersonal und in der Wäscherei.
    Das Zimmermädchen und die Hotelbesitzerin haben sich sehr um das Auffinden bemüht, leider erfolglos... Ein vorbeigebrachtes Präsent vom Vortag wurde erst nach unserem Nachfragen an der Réception an uns übergeben (wurde das auch "vergessen"?).

    Anonym (Schweiz)Paar
  • 3 Oktober 2010
    3.7 / 5 Gut

    Wish the breakfast was vairy with fruits, ham or else.

    HYEONE HA (Australien)Gruppe
  • 14 August 2010
    3.2 / 5 Befriedigend

    The room was very worn. The bedspreads, carpets, etc, are very worn and dirty. The walls in the room had pealing paint and were very dirty and needed to be painted.
    One of the rugs in the bathroom was very dirty and smelled of urine.
    We never walked in the room with out slippers, the carpets were dirty.
    The shower was GREAT, best of our entire trip.
    Staff was very helpful, when on duty.

    Mary Ann Poulos (Vereinigten Staaten)Paar mit Kinder
  • 27 Juli 2010
    3.8 / 5 Gut

    Man gab uns ein Zimmer unter dem Dach. Sehr klein ca. 9qm, entsprach nicht den Zimmern in der Beschreibung, aber mit Klimaanlage. War noch.o.k.

    Bernd Fuellekrug (Deutschland)Paar
  • 13 Juli 2010
    3.9 / 5 Gut

    Ottima posizione e accoglienza; Unico neo: la manutenzione delle porte e degli infissi.

    Raffaello Serao (Italien)Paar mit Kinder
  • 10 Juli 2010
    3.3 / 5 Befriedigend

    The hotel was under remodeling meaning curtains could not be opened without having handymen looking into the room. There was no advice regarding this.

    Luis (Chile)Paar mit Kinder
  • 9 Juli 2010
    3.5 / 5 Gut

    Airconditioning in bedroom a huge bonus in the summer heat. Stairlift a godsend as I have a knee condition. Sheets & towels clean & fresh,bed & pillows comfortable. Well-priced hotel for its great position. Very helpful & hospitable staff, able to converse in English.

    Heanjo (Großbritannien)Gruppe
  • 25 Mai 2010
    4.2 / 5 Gut

    Luigi Fagandini (Italien)Paar mit Kinder
  • 9 Mai 2010
    4.2 / 5 Gut

    Ein kleines süsses hotel mit sehr viel charme in sehr guter lage.sehr nettes personal.
    da risse in der wand dadurch feuchte wände, baugerüst ums hotel,baulärm sehr laut,fenster kann man nicht öffnen wegen des gerüstes...daher preis nicht angemessen von 120€,
    wenn das nicht wäre,wäre es empfehlenswert.aber das wird auch mal abgebaut.
    tipp: vorher anrufen,ob die bauarbeiten fertig sind.

    Die schwestern (Deutschland)Paar
  • 30 April 2010
    4 / 5 Gut

    Michel MARSENACH (Frankreich)Paar
  • 28 April 2010
    4.8 / 5 Sehr gut

    Anonym (Italien)Paar
  • 24 April 2010
    4.3 / 5 Gut

    Hôtel très bien situé, calme au coeur d'un quartier à découvrir. Accueil de qualité.

    Anonym (Frankreich)Paar
  • 6 April 2010
    3.9 / 5 Gut

    Hôtel très bien situé, proche du Rialto. Chambre spacieuse et accueil très sympatique

    Anonym (Frankreich)Paar
  • 23 März 2010
    3.8 / 5 Gut

    Bruno Giovati (Italien)Paar
  • 23 März 2010
    4.2 / 5 Gut

    MARCO (Italien)Paar
  • 16 März 2010
    4.2 / 5 Gut

    Anonym (Italien)Paar
  • 9 März 2010
    5 / 5 Sehr gut

    Anonym (Vereinigten Staaten)Gruppe
  • 27 Januar 2010
    2.5 / 5 Befriedigend

    Anonym (Vereinigten Staaten)Paar
  • 22 Januar 2010
    4.3 / 5 Gut

    Anonym (Italien)Paar
  • 2 November 2009
    4.3 / 5 Gut

    Anonym (Vereinigten Staaten)Paar
  • 27 September 2009
    4.6 / 5 Sehr gut

    Luca bacchi (Italien)Paar
  • 1 September 2009
    3.7 / 5 Gut

    The hotel is located in the more quite area of Venice, which is very nice. The main tourist attractions are in walking distance, even the venues of the Venice Biennale. The staff was friendly and their English was good enough. From the suite in the attic the view was great, but because the hotel is located in a narrow alley not all the rooms will have a nice view. The building of the hotel is beautiful. We did have a very nice time in the hotel!

    Anonym (Holland)Paar mit Kinder
  • 25 August 2009
    3 / 5 Befriedigend

    It`s expensive and there`s no free tickets to the Morano Island / Bingo-Cassino as we had seen on the web site!!!! It`s a lie...

    Marcelo Duarte (Frankreich)Paar
  • 10 Februar 2009
    3.8 / 5 Gut

    Camera molto bella e confortevole. Peccato che non è presente la televisione in camera. Bella l'idea della colazione in camera, forse si potrebbere rendere un po più ricca (magari aggiungendo succo, qualche brioche in più...).
    Nel complesso un buon hotel.

    Daniele Cinquini (Italien)Paar
  • 21 Oktober 2008
    4.6 / 5 Sehr gut

    Boëtius (Dänemark)Paar
  • 30 September 2008
    4.3 / 5 Gut

    Jessica Steeber (Vereinigten Staaten)Gruppe
  • 29 September 2008
    4.1 / 5 Gut

    We found the owners and staff very friendly and welcoming. The hotel was well positioned for visiting many of the sites and was situated in a quiet side street. The Allilaguna water bus service to the airport was only a few minutes walk away.

    Paul Cosgriff (Großbritannien)Paar
  • 18 September 2008
    4.8 / 5 Sehr gut

    Domenico Lusi (Belgien)Paar mit Kinder
  • 1 September 2008
    4.3 / 5 Gut

    La struttura alberghiera si trova in centro città in un luogo non rumoroso è ben collegata con i servizi pubblici, in zona si possono trovare osterie tipiche a buon mercato. Il personale è cordiale e professionale, è molto curata la pulizia sia della camera (anche se nel bagno sarebbe comodo trovare un tappetino davanti alla doccia) che degli spazi comuni; unico problema che ho riscontrato è la colazione nella quale non è servito il caffè espresso, e gli affettati. Le camere n° 10 e 11 anche se molto accoglienti e dall'atmosfera intima le sconsiglio ad anziani e con problemi di deambulazione a causa della scala di accesso molto ripida.
    Posso comunque confermare la buona qualità della struttura.

    Francesco Segoni (Italien)Paar
  • 26 August 2008
    3.9 / 5 Gut

    We (3 girls who had a lot of fun!) stayed in Venice for a weekend in this hotel and it was marvellous!! The hotel is simple (only breakfast in your chamber) and excellent (beautiful old furniture). Nice people who work there, quiet room, it made our stay in Venice wonderful!

    Anonym (Holland)Gruppe
  • 25 Juli 2008
    4.1 / 5 Gut

    Hotel was in a good location, rooms were spacious. The breakfast was just O.K. very simple and it was brought to your room. There was no choice in breakfast. The only real big problem with this hotel is that there are no elevators and there are a lot of stairs to climb to get to the rooms.

    Anonym (Kanada)Paar mit Kinder
  • 23 Juli 2008
    4 / 5 Gut

    A better map or exact walking directions to the property would be good. We had to use maps from other sources.
    The bath in the Quad room was surprisingly modern. If all the bathrooms are the same, I would definitely mention it!

    G Kressin (Vereinigten Staaten)Paar mit Kinder
  • 9 Juni 2008
    2.5 / 5 Befriedigend

    While clean and the staff were very nice, it felt too expensive for such basic facilities. No espresso in an Italian hotel and no breakfast room seemed inappropriate for a hotel costing more than 100 pounds a night. Perhaps it was just the usual Venice mark-up and all the hotels are quite expensive compared to their facilities.

    Mark Blackman (Großbritannien)Paar
  • 18 April 2008
    1.5 / 5 Ausreichend

    We liked the Canneregio neighborhood, and being close to the Ca d'Oro stop, but the room was dimly lit and missing a few bulbs. The "lift" was a stair-climbing chair used to transport our luggage up 2 flights. The charge for a third person was exhorbitant since it merely added a very uncomfortable youth-sized bed to a double room for the third adult who then chose to sleep on the small sofa instead. There were mosquitos in the room even though it was early April. The bathroom was just adequate with a very tiny stall shower. The breakfast coffee was the worst we had on our entire 2-week tour of Italy. No one was able to provide helpful information because they did not speak English and we did not speak much Italian. They were unable to process our credit card and wanted cash, but finally accepted a different card. All in all, very disappointing for the money. If this is a first class inn as billed, I'd not like to see a lesser establishement.

    Anonym (Vereinigten Staaten)Paar
  • 15 April 2008
    3.9 / 5 Gut

    Bien situado, limpio y cómodo, una buena opción para disfrutar un fin de semana en Venecia.
    Difícil de encontrar, las indicaciones de la web no son suficientes.

    César Sánchez (Spanien)Paar
  • 15 April 2008
    4.3 / 5 Gut

    Just recomment it ! We enjoyed our stay very much. Very hepful people and very nice small, central and quiet hotel

    L. Lesur (Italien)Paar
  • 14 April 2008
    4.1 / 5 Gut

    Great accomodation in heart of venice for a best price.. Breakfast served in rooms is very good idea :)

    Martin Jurcik (Tschechische Republik)Gruppe
  • 26 März 2008
    4.8 / 5 Sehr gut

    We enjoyed staying in the big comfortable family room.
    The location was perfect, only 5 minutes walk from the Rialto Bridge and Ca'd'Oro vaporetto stop. We can highly recommend this place.

    Bart & Suzy Vanhaesebroeck - London (Großbritannien)Paar mit Kinder
  • 6 Januar 2008
    4.8 / 5 Sehr gut

    Anonym (Italien)Gruppe
  • 19 Dezember 2007
    4.2 / 5 Gut

    Paul MARTIN (Frankreich)Paar mit Kinder
  • 22 November 2007
    4.8 / 5 Sehr gut

    This hotel was quite the challenge to find, but I think that is the case for Venice in general. After we located it, we realized how close we were to ecerything! The room was clean, comfortable and quiet (essential qualities for me at 6 months pregnant). The staff was EXCELLENT - so helpful and kind. Breakfast was typical with bread, cheese and coffee. The hot chocolate was wonderful. We would recommend this hotel for anyone who is looking for a room to spend the night in and sleep well. It's a perfect spot to take off of your Venice adventures.

    Aimee (Vereinigten Staaten)Paar

Lassen Sie Ihr Feedback